Reebok Workout Low

As I’m now onto my fourth pair since last summer, I thought I’d share some photos of my favourite trainer style – the Reebok Workout Low. So far I have grey, black, wine and butter – I think it’s the combination of the sole shape, the subtle branding and the supple leather that makes them just right. Perhaps all white next…

Reebok_Workout_Low_Grey_3Reebok_Workout_Low_Grey_4Reebok_Workout_Low_Grey_2

Reebok_Workout_Low_Wine_1Reebok_Workout_Low_Wine_3Reebok_Workout_Low_Wine_2Reebok_Workout_Low_Butter_3Reebok_Workout_Low_Butter_2Reebok_Workout_Low_Butter_1Reebok_Workout_Low_Black_3Reebok_Workout_Low_Black_4Reebok_Workout_Low_Black_1

Leave a Reply

